PCPA HomePCPA MissionPCPA By-LawsExecutive Board

PCPA CommissionsACPA AffiliationPA Graduate ProgramsMembership Application

PCPA BenefitsAnnual ConferenceKeystone SeminarsPCPA Newsletter

PA EmploymentPCPA NetworkingPast PresidentsMinutes of Meetings

 

PCPA Executive Board / 2016-2017

 

President:
Mindy Andino / Assistant Professor - Educational Leadership, College Student Affairs
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
1118 McCormick Center, 400 East Second Street / Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1301
Phone: 570-389-5084 / Fax:
Email: mandino@bloomu.edu

President Elect:
Brian Root / Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
150 Finoli Drive, 213 Chambers Hall / Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-7470 / Fax: 724-836-7134
Email: bkr5@pitt.edu

Past President:
David Greene / Director of Student Life
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8882 / Fax: 215-972-6324
Email: dgreene@ccp.edu

 

Recorder:

Anthony Pace / Assistant Director of Student Activities for Student Organizations and Orientation
Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Ave. / Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: 570-327-4763 / Fax:
Email:
ajp25@pct.edu

 

Treasurer:
Bryan C. Koval / Coordinator for Community Standards and Housefellow
Carnegie Mellon University
1060 Morewood Avenue / Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: 412-268-2142/ Fax: 412-268-4999
Email: bkoval@andrew.cmu.edu


Communications Commission Chair:
Anna M Elias-Shaffer / Academic Advising Coordinator

Penn Highlands Community College

Student Success Center, 101 Community College Way / Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: 814-262-6451 / Fax: 814-269-9771

Email: aelias@pennhighlands.edu

 

Constituencies Commission Chair:

Dr. Claudia Curry / Director, Women's Outreach and Advocacy Center
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8828 / Fax:
Email: ccurry@ccp.edu


Membership Commission Chair:

Jenna Konyak / Assistant Director of Residence Life
Seton Hill University
1 Seton Hill Drive / Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone 724-830-1039 / Fax: 724-552-1703
Email: jkonyak@setonhill.edu

 

Professional Development Commission Chair:
Christina Turissini / Career Development Specialist - Career Services
Northampton Community College / College Center 345
3835 Green Pond Road / Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone: 610-861-5368 / Fax:
Email: cturissini@northampton.edu

 

Faculty Liaison:
Currently Vacant /
/
Phone: / Fax:
Email:

 

Co-Chairs, Senior Leader Community of Practice:

Dr. Matthew Shupp / Assistant Professor
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive, Shippen Hall 111 / Shippensburgh, PA 17257
Phone: 717-477-1676/ Fax: 717-477-4056
Email: mrshupp@ship.edu

Amanda Ries / Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Westminster College
319, S. Market Street, Student Affairs / New Wilmington, PA 16172
724-946-7112 / Fax:
Email: riesa@westminster.edu

Graduate Student Liaison:

Dakota Bocan / Graduate Resident Director
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
504 E. Main Street / Titusville, PA 16354
814-827-5572 / Fax: 814-827-4450
Email: BOCAN@pitt.edu


Michele Magliulo / Graduate Resident Director
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
150 Finoli Drive, Lyceum 103 / Greensburg, PA 15601
724-836-7879 / Fax:
Email: mim1116@pitt.edu

Webmaster:

Currently Vacant /

/
Phone: / Fax:

 

 

Members at Large (MAL)

 

Four-Year Public, West:
Dr. Amber Racchini / Coordinator for Supplemental Instruction and Peer Assistance/Faculty

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
201 Pratt Drive / Indiana, PA 15705
Phone: 724-357-2729 / Fax:
Email: amber.racchini@iup.edu

 

Four-Year Public, East:
Dr. Jacqueline Hodes / Assistant Professor
West Chester University
1160 McDermott Drive / West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2559 / Fax:
Email: jhodes@wcupa.edu

 

Four-Year Private, West:
David Zlockie / Director of Community Standards and Support Services

Washington and Jefferson College
60 South Lincoln Street / Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-531-6868 / Fax: 724-531-6868
Email: dzlockie@washjeff.edu


 

Four-Year Private, East:
Currently Vacant

 

Two-Year, West:
Ashley Testa / Housing Assignment Administrator
Panther Central, University of Pittsburgh
Litchfield Towers Lobby, 3990 Fifth Avenue / Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: 412-648-1100 / Fax:

Email: antesta@pitt.edu

 

Two-Year, East:
Lynsey Grace / Coordinator of Athletics
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8968/ Fax: 215-972-6283
Email: lgrace@ccp.edu

 

2016 Conference Chairs

Brian Root / Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
150 Finoli Drive / Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-7470 / Fax:
Email: b.k.root@pitt.edu